Connect with us


Jobe London & Mphow69 – Sounds From The South EP




Its an exclusive feeling coming from the stables of & as they title this project “Sounds From The South EP” a full blast representation of Mzansi music.

The Soweto based dancer turned musician, Jobe, has served his term staying in oblivion before launching out with a mind of his own in his music.

Finally, we can say he has carved his own niche, but completing the story would definitely involve the likes of Mphow the dope producer with whom he made mad moves in the industry.

This would point to entries like the massive 2019 hit “Sukendleleni” with Kamo Manje, and the season launcher this year “Imali” with Ntokzin.

So far, it’s been from the set of one-hit number to another, and with each new effort, the duo strengthens their bond which has been formed over the love and passion for Mzansi music.

Remember how we raved on and on at the anticipation of this project, well, Jobe and Mphow have done justice to its perfection, featuring the likes of Focalistic, Ntokzin, Kelvin Momo, and Killer Kau.


  1. Uyang’hlanyisa (Ft. Kelvin Momo)
  2. Ingane (feat. Focalistic & Ntokzin)
  3. Ama 2000, Vol. 2 (Ft. Kim)
  4. Ake Tsebe Ke Ketseng (Ft. Kelvin Momo & Killer Kau)
  5. Jabula (feat. Kelvin Momo, Killer Kau & Msheke)
  6. Ayi Suka

Listen, stream, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *