Jabs CPT – AmathamSanqa EP

The uber-talented Jabs CPT has returned to the scene with this latest project which he has aptly defined as “AmathamSanqa EP.”

He is one of the smoothest who drives through in the space of music and has been committed to the same goal of promoting the sub-genre.

In the past, the Cape Town-based hitmaker might have been underrated but not anymore as he has taken his place at the front of the line.

He definitely caught the attention of a few stakeholders of the industry, with his dedication to the veteran beatmaker, on “Our Father (Bizza Wethu).”

It also served as his first appearance here, drawing the crowd to his craft, in one breathe. This time, he has spiced things up on 10 mind-blowing tracks.


  1. Nomathamsanqa
  2. Ubunzima
  3. Ezase Kasi Ft. Listor
  4. My Mother’s Tears
  5. Imvelaphi Ft. Cairo CPT
  6. Umgijimi
  7. Family (For Iyenyuka Records)
  8. Out Of Control Ft. Mr Shona
  9. Complications Ft. Ace no Tebza
  10. Buyela Ft. Mr Shona & Nalitha

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Back to top button