Connect with us


Gaba Cannal – Agape EP




Gaba Cannal steams on another scorching release just as he has promised to with the release of the jam “Agape EP.”

Kheka Yena is a solid vibe server and he has taken on the status as one of the best things to happen to Mzansi music with his creativity.

He has chosen his side and that is the camps of Amapiano music, in which he has also been crowned a star for his numerous hits.

As a music producer and disc jockey, he identifies with only the premium sounds and that is what he serves and dishes his fans from time to time on the stage.

Before wrapping this up, he also dropped a few hints with the likes of the “Feel Good” remix featuring Lira, and he has decided to extend that buzz with the 7 tracks featured on this.


1. Gaba Cannal – The One ft.

2. Gaba Cannal – Dali Yim’ Lo ft. Mr Abie & KandyBeats

3. Gaba Cannal – Indaba Zabantu ft. Xavi Yentin

4. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley – Healer Ntliziyo Yam ft. Russell Zuma

5. Gaba Cannal – Mabakudumise

6. Gaba Cannal – Enkwarini ft. The Myth

7. Gaba Cannal – Xhosa Whistle

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Gaba Cannal – Agape EP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.