Ex Global – I Get Better With Time EP

Promise made, promise kept… The Wrecking Crew affiliate, keeps to his words as he unveils his highly anticipated project titled “I Get Better With Time EP.”

The exciting talent had gone on some hiatus and sabbatical from the game for a while but little did we know he was busy in the studio cooking up the fire and flames.

Well, he got out of the lab in the past month with the single he titled “I Did It” as well as the announcement of plans to unveil a project soonest.

Now that we have the “I Get Better With Time EP,” we can duly inform it is all we thought it would be and even more.

makes this body of work a 10-track masterpiece that delves right into the nitty gritty of his world.

Source: /Twitter

In fact, he makes the “I Get Better With Time EP” some kind of window into his personal space, but with some added sauce and slice that resonates.

He features fellow TWC acts Ecco and Flame to properly complete the rout as well as set him up for the trends, charts and airwaves.

Excitingly, the “I Get Better With Time EP” is just a tip of the iceberg as Ex Global already plots to drop a deluxe version to finalize the takeover.

You do not want to be told about this latest bout of musical bliss off the stash and stables of one act who simply knows his onions and continues to hone his craft.

Simply grab a dose, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

1. Hope You Notice Me

2. Shine on My Ex

3. Hold Up (feat. Flame)

4. A Winners Bae (feat. Ecco)

5. Ain’t Even True

6. Comma’s (feat. Ecco)

7. Chain Insurance

8. Sinyorita

9. More Than Just an Outro

10. I Did It (Bonus Track)

Back to top button