Echo Deep – The Music City Sessions #028



The blistering form of continues as he commissions a brand new episode of his notorious series. Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to “The Music City Sessions #028.”

has been one of the most busy and consistent acts in the industry this campaign as he sanctions doped-out efforts on a regular.

Effort such as“Khoi Tribe,” with Dafro, “Drum & Piano,” “Exit,” “Watu Wa Africa,” alongside Benjy, “Kuana” and “Crossing Borders,” readily comes to mind.

However, he recently launched the blistering record titled “Trip To Lyon (Tribute Remake To Black Coffee)” and that effort continues to dominate the trends and buzz.

Yet, is taking no breaks as he brings together some of the finest sounds making the rounds in the industry to birth an entire feast and fest of “The Music City Sessions #028.”

The weekend already looks secured with this bout of musical engineering, pleasure and bliss off the stash and stables of Echo Deep.

Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Bigasti, Eleonora – Baikal
2. Toki Fuko – Variant V (Doyeq Remix)
3. Artist ID – Cathedral (Original )
4. Doyeq – Damp Thoughts (Love Over Entropy’s M Moody Remix)
5. Artist ID – Frame (Original )
6. Doyeq – High (Original Mix)
7. Forteba – Pictograms (Original Mix)
8. Forteba – Olive + Fruit (Original Mix)
9. Marco Grandi – Bipolar (Original Mix)
10. Artist ID – Aquafield (Telekollektive Remix)