Drumatic Soul – No Tricks EP

It is the birth of a new era as sanctions their highly anticipated project titled “No Tricks EP.”

The Afro sensations made up of Kamogelo and Andy Treyson simply looks to redefining the sounds of Afro with the touch of genius which they control.

In fact, they continued to be pencilled for even greater things on the circuit judging by the rave of their previous efforts, wins and victories.

Efforts such as “Black Moon,” “Excellent (Original Mix),” “Battle Of The Bikes EP” and “DAS,” which featured Afro Brotherz and Supta, readily comes to mind.

This time and with the “No Tricks EP,” proves to still have some tricks up their sleeves with the Disc Jockeying and Production duo proving an overall bliss.

Made up of a total of 9 records, the project of musical art is just one that sets new bars, standards and height on the future of the genre.

It is time to be served on a platter of gold with this musical creation holding all the bliss, feast and fest.

Simply , download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

1. Night Crawler
2. African Forest (feat. D’bras)
3. Prayer
4. Joy
5. Impimpi (feat. Tee R)
6. Extraction
7. 41 Days
8. Movements
9. No Tricks


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button