Connect with us


Dlala Thukzin – Permanent Music EP




The groove and grind has now been permanently established as delivers his highly anticipated project which he titles “Permanent Music EP.”

Hailing from the straits of Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, the Disc Jockey and Producer looks to have achieved heavyweight and royal status on these streets.

Especially as he has ,managed to hone his abilities and skills on the decks and turntables with a lethal streak of smash hit deliveries too numerous to mention, list or document.

Yet, efforts such as “Clap Clap“, “Classic” with Sizwe Ntuli, and some others like “Zvangu Zvamuka,” “Amazolo” and “Lento” readily comes to mind.

Do we even mention the fact that he is a confirmed leader of the mix movement and one that is fast gaining traction in the competitive South African music industry.

This time and with “Permanent Music EP,” shows how it is done with the big leagues as he courts other big players to make a statement on this burst.

Playmakers such as DJ Tira, Joocy, MK Productions, GoldMax, Funkie Qla and Worst Behavior Dankie Boy all added their touch of genius on this outing.

You definitely do not want to miss out on all fire and flames infused here. Simply stream, download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

1. Kunini Sivalelwe ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

2. Room 8 ft. MK Productions

3. Corona ft. DJ Tira & Dankie Boy

4. Uswazi ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla

5. Nika Nika (Magical Remix)

6. Small Boys ft. Kusasa & Bongo

7. Kunini Sivalelwe (Radio Edit) ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

8. Uswazi (Radio Edit) ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *