DJ Tears PLK – For You Vol.009

– For You Vol.009. Source: /Facebook

The groove is on as comes through with another episode of his notorious series. He titles this one “For You Vol.009.”

packs the finest artistry and abilities as a self-taught producer and disc jockey, having fallen in love with music from the tender age of 12.

However, with several stunning records and collaborations after, the Polokwane, Limpopo native is one a massive streak.

Efforts such as “Cultural Forest,” “We Walked Out,” “Party In The New Wood,” “Loving Memories,” and “I Want To Know” just to mention a few.

Especially with his mixtape series that has now become a movement; racing through to thousands of downloads with every episode.

Only thing is DJ Tears PLK is back to old habits as he brings together some of the finest records making the waves on the circuit.

Read More »
DJ Nastor - The Monitor

You can be rest assured the “For You Vol.009” packs all your musical requirement for the season and beyond.

Simply , download, then share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Track List:

01. DJ Tears PLK – Life(Vocal )
02. DJ Tears PLK – The Reaper Force (Original)
03. DJ Tears PLK & Souljah DJ – Escape The Darkness (Original)
04. DJ Tears PLK – Fear (Original)
05. DJ Tears PLK – I Can See It In Your Eyes(Original)
06. eSoreni – I’m Loving You (DJ Tears PLK Special Mix)
07. BabyGee-Dear Candle (DJ Tears PLK Special Mix)
08. eSoreni – Rescue Me (DJ Tears PLK Special Mix)
09. Ed Sheeran-Happier (DJ Tears PLK Special Bootleg)
10. DJ Tears PLK & The Muze & Kuli Mk-Anyway (Vocal Mix)
11. Doktyabrev Maria-Seliverstova Cocoon(DJ Tears PLK Special Mix)
12. Lele X Feat.Teejay-Nightlife Fever (DJ Tears PLK Special Mix)
13. DJ Tears PLK – I Don’t Want You (Vocal Mix)
14. Mi Casa – Love Is (DJ Tears PLK Special Mix)
15. Sir Major & DJ Tears PLK – Song Like This (Vocal Mix)
16. Lily And Wolf-The Power Of Your Face (DJ Tears PLK Heavy Mix)

Read More »
DJ Kent - The WeeKENT 01.03.2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button