Connect with us


DJ Rharzque – Unlimited Dance Mix Vol. 1




The DJ curates a playlist you can rock with this weekend.

DJ Rharzque drops a dance centric mixtape for the lovers of fast and popping music to grind to on the dance floor.

The playlist consists  of some of the finest dance pop songs by your favorite African artistes.

Without further ado, download and hit the play button.

See tracklist below:

intro- slim case
1.Majeomo – Slim case
2.Hola Hola – Sugar boy
3.Buga – Thespis
4.Mama – kiss Daniel
5.Standing Ovation – Tiwa Salvage ft Olamide
6.Nowo Soke – CDQ ft Wizkid
7.Boss – ice prince
8.I love Lagos – Olamide
9.Sisi Remix – Sexy steel ft Teckno x Olamide
10.Wa paa yan – Wale Waves
11.Angelina – Reminisce
12.Be mine – D’tunes ft Sean tizzle x Iyanya
13.No go there – Klever jay ft Dammy crane
14.Ibile – Lil Kesh
15.Money Gram – Mr 2kay ft Timaya
16.Dont Stop – Olamide
17.Init – Dj Buckz x Busiswa x Dj Clap
18.Asho – Dance
19.Morak – Fantasy
20.Power to win – Flavour
21.Talk and Do – Kcee ft Uhuru
22.Nakupenda – Merit ft patoranking
23.Action – Pasuma ft Olamide
24.Story – Sammy Davids
25.Somebody – Seriki ft Olamide
26.Excuse me – Dj spin All ft timaya
27.Totori – terry g
28.Nack Am – Oritse Femi
29.Alafia – Didi
30.Semilore – lil kesh
31.sugar baby – reekardo banks
32.mungo park – korede bello
33.Q pella – Eleniyan
34.Concur – Timaya ft Don Jazzy
35.Booty bounce – Victoria kimani
36.Kelegbe remix – Dj Baddo ft Small Doctor
37.Take over – Kwamz x Flava
38.Makosa – Kutukutujogobila
39.Gbera remix – Small doctor ft Reminisce
40.Gbajo Instrumental – Sanga
outro – Thespis


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *