Connect with us


DJ Nova SA – Ezothando EP




comes with another surprise package for his fans on the “Ezothando EP”, featuring two of the hottest acts at the moment.

He opened the floor with the launch of the 1st track to grace the project, “I’nkanuko“, last year, after the massive shutdown on several features and collabos last year.

Also known as Kabelo Phorohlo, Dj Nova is another music officer, who cages the best sounds and uses them to his advantage on the decks.

With one hit at a time and a project per season, he has also been perfect with building his tracks as a disc jockey and music producer who needs no correction.

This presentation would take over from the 8 track “Triangles EP” that was presented months ago, and the difference is clear on this with two features from Bongie Da Vocalist and Queen Vosho.


  1. I’nkanuko
  2. Igama Lakho
  3. Ndizophelelaphi ft. Bongie Da Vocalist
  4. Ho defa ft. Queen Vosho
  5. Nomalizo
  6. Injabulo
  7. Uthando

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *