Connect with us


DJ Kaymoworld – Small Town Rabbit EP




Dj Kaymoworld stands tall and on top of his game, as he finally champions the release of this project “Small Town Rabbit EP.”

There is a particular vibe this disc jockey and music producer expresses each time he is in performance mood, and so far, that has been the hallmark of his brand.

The Kandy Koated hitmaker has had to balance up his craft with the trending world standards, and the results so far have been impressive.

His contribution to Mzansi has created an impact only him can level up to, with occasional support from the likes of Focalistic, Costa Titch and Manu Worldstar to mention a few.

He definitely had to “Drop The Heat” in the company of Dj Vino a few months ago, but right now, with so much pride does he present this 10 track campaign, featuring some of the industry’s finest.


  1.  April 9 (Intro)
  2. Making Moves Ft. Mass The Difference & Parlemo
  3. The Come Up Ft. Reason, 25K & Espiquet
  4. Nightmares Ft. Costa Titch & Frank Casino
  5. Check List Ft. Focalistic, Manu Worldstar, Luna Florentino, Dee Xclsv & Farx
  6. Kung Foo Ft. Jay Claude, YoungstaCPT, Espiquet & Priddy Ugly
  7. It’s A Pardy Ft. Maglera Doe Boy & Cye
  8. Weh Mah Ft. Touchline, Senzo Afrika & Gobi Beast
  9. Next Door Ft. Focalistic, Manu Worldstar & Zingah
  10. From The Dirt Ft. Gemini Major, 25K & Lucasraps

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *