Connect with us


DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP




Dj Buckz is about to get his head lifted high up with the buzzing release of “Unboxed EP” featuring the talented Vigro Deep.

Dj Buckz is a legend on his own, and he has received a strong conviction to launch this entry that has portrayed his current positions.

He is known as Obakeng Ramahali, and he has been gracing the scene with jamming takes on the decks and turntables.

His last appearance here was on the sounds of “uYanginika” as a joint collaboration with Afrikan Roots, and just before then, he became a grand master of the turntables.

This time around, he has linked up with quite a number of other hitmakers such as Major League, Vigro Deep, and Thakzin to mention a few. It is a complete entry with 6 massive tracks.


1. DJ Buckz ft LuuDadeejay & Yumbs – Adiwele

2. DJ Buckz ft Vigro Deep – Umuntu

3. DJ Buckz ft LuuDadeejay & Major League Djz – Ek’seni

4. DJ Buckz ft Thakzin, Mash.o & Tete – Hlabelele

5. DJ Buckz ft Vigro Deep – Last Party

6. DJ Buckz ft Vigro Deep – Move

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP Ft. Vigro Deep

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *