Connect with us


DJ Ace – Masterpiece EP




Finally, in the last moments, Dj Ace drops this presentation, and it falls nothing short of its title “ EP” with 7 tracks.

In a long while, this is a attempt coming from the stables of Ace Van Harred, the mastermind who has been a planner of good hits.

You can’t take away the royalty of his positions as a leader of the slow jam , that has warmed its way into the industry’s mainstream sounds.

Every set is an opportunity to celebrate, and the most recent of such was on “Peace Of Mind Vol 23” to mark Human Rights day.

Ace loves to go at any given time, but this he marks full expression with the help of , Siya, Real Nox, LeMark, and Jessica M. Most of the tracks on the project have already been received on these streets.


  1. Sense Of Humour
  2. Sebenza Ft. Siya
  3. Sunshine Ft.
  4. Deep Feelings
  5. Urban Child
  6. Ngi Khetha Wena Ft. Real Nox, LeMark, & Jessica M
  7. Summer Youmuthi

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *