Connect with us


Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A Episode IV EP




finally satisfies our anticipation and expectation on this latest project which he has titled ” K.O.A Episode IV EP”.

SA’s very own, Deej takes the shine as the star on this project, which has sparked so much interest from fans barely hours after its release.

After spending about 1 year and a half under the creative umbrella of the music group, Ubuntu Brothers, he decided to go solo.

His debut album a solo hitmaker was the “Amaya Album” which was also a dedication to his child, but before then, he served us a few snips on the likes of “K.O.A EP” and “K.O.A II EP”.

Admitting that staying solo hasn’t exactly been a walk in the park, he has proven to be stronger than challenges posed at him with pieces of evidence like “Take It Easy“, and “Main Fault“.

The project houses 5 tracks;

1 Banyana Bako Pheli
2 Kalahari
3 Guitar Dance
4 Sound Fresh
5 Unknown

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *