Connect with us


Chymamusique – Live On Hitrefresh




This has arrived earlier than we expected, with championing this latest mixtape titled “Live On Hitrefresh.”

This year is definitely a good one for Chyma, the music music minister, who have fought long enough to retain his title on the scene.

With every move he makes, he goes closer to the peak of glory on set, and just like contemporaries, his numbers excite his fans and pass the good vibes around.

This particular mixtape was heralded by the “January 2021 Mixtape“, after he gave hints of working on a steaming project to be released soon.

It’s an entire body of work he has put forth, with his trademark all over hits from the likes of Deep Essentials, Oscar Mbo, The Godfathers, Buddynice and others.

Peep the tracklist below, to see the array of juicy musical content he has packed on this campaign.


  1. SculpturedMusic- Speak Lord ( Retro Reprise)
  2. Deejay Cup feat Zinia – Time ( Retro Remix)
  3. Oscar Mbo & Judy Jay –
  4. Jenerik SOULZ – Room Service (Chymamusique Retro Remix)
  5. Miz Dee & Jackie Queens – Back To Us (Chymamusique Remix)
  6.  Aquatone- Audio Unit 7
  7. Pierre Johnson & Buddynice – Me Before You (Chymamusique Unreleased Remix)
  8. Deep Essentials – We Are Deep Essentials
  9. Latique – Yesterday (Rare Dub)
  10. Deep Essentials – Temptation
  11. Ezra ft Suluman – Solala
  12. Chymamusique & Regalo Joints – Forever
  13. DustinhoSA – Fly Away
  14. Kelvin Sylvester , Brutha Basil ,Natasha Watts – PT2 Bedroom DJ (Inner Spirit Remix)
  15. Pierre Johnson & Buddynice- Me Before You (Chronical Deep Remix)
  16. The Godfathers – Curved Ball

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *