Connect with us


Chad Da Don & Pdot O – Matthew 22:14 EP




and Pdot O have established a strong connection with the release of the latest project “Matthew 22:14 EP.”

These two have been building a steady connection since they dropped a teaser to this project on “Better Days” just a few months ago, before this feat.

This is a stunning collaboration for the camps of Mzansi music, and they have owned up to the moment and released this stunning feat.

This is a step forward in both their careers and they have made so much progress from where they have come from in the past.

To complete the effect of this entry, they have also featured the input of the likes of E-JayCPT,  Carlla, and YoungstaCPT, to mention a few. The project has also got 7 stunning tracks warming the breaks on it.


1. Chad Da Don & Pdot O – The Man ft.

2. Chad Da Don & Pdot O – God Given

3. Chad Da Don & Pdot O – Chain Reaction

4. Chad Da Don & Pdot O – Issues

5. Chad Da Don & Pdot O – For My Gang ft. E-JayCPT

6. Chad Da Don & Pdot O – Better Days ft. Carlla

7. Chad Da Don & Pdot O – Sensei ft. YoungstaCPT

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Chad Da Don & Pdot O - Matthew 22:14 EP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *