Connect with us


CeeyChris – Bright Future EP




Ceey Chris is about t take over with the release of this entry which has been titled “Bright Future EP” as a House music legend.

Ceey Chris is known as a South African Disc Jockey, Remixer, and Producer, who has got the upper hand on the scene in his position as a disc jockey, remixer, and producer.

He has been heavily invested in the scene with House music, and he dropped massive entries like “Steel Man (Afro Mix).”

His return this year has sparked a number of reactions and of course, he has created a solid vibe with this perfect mixtape on the airwaves.

This entry has been filled with great hits, and to that, it houses 6 tracks with no major feature, and regardless he has done a great job serving this hit project.


01 – CeeyChris – Bright Future
02 – CeeyChris – Pain
03 – CeeyChris – Siberia
04 – CeeyChris – Storms & Rain
05 – CeeyChris – Umshanelo
06 – DJ IC & CeeyChris – Cloudy

Listen, stream and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

CeeyChris – Bright Future EP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *