Benediction SA – Change Of Season 6 (Appreciation Mix)

let’s his full heart bust with his recent appreciative offering titled “Change Of Season 6 (Appreciation )”. The contains some very cool tunes all for the pleasure of his fans, and it’s a whole mood.

Of all the disc jockeys in Africa, our very own Mzansi disc jockeys are the only ones who know how to dish mixes just to show gratitude to their fans.

There’s no denying that the fans are the ones who make their music to be what it is, in terms of reach and appeal. It’s just beautiful that they take time out to create tunes to show appreciation.

If anyone knows how much his fans mean to him, it’s . The Mzansi hitmaker will always soar to heights because he takes his fans along every single journey he embarks on.

Born Tshegofatso Zacharias Peega, but popularly called , the long term producer, remixer and Disc Jockey has made fans out of the most of us with his tunes which appeal to every music lover.

With roots in pure Techno, he dishes music crafted in Deep Tech and Afro , and it sounds better each time.

His new offering titled “Change Of Season 6 (Appreciation )” is released to show his gratitude to his fans for supporting his music. It’s obvious that good music attracts the right kind of fans. The contains 10 cool tracks including,


  1. Battalions of Soldiers (Dub_)
  2. Once Upon A Time (Dub_Mix)
  3. Apes (Dub_Mix)
  4. Something About You (Benedictions Soulful Mix)
  5. Ghosted (Dub_Mix)
  6. Lomtwana (Dub_Mix)
  7. The God Of Wisdom (Dub_Mix)
  8. Halloween (Dub_Mix)
  9. Kasi Vibe (Dub_Mix)
  10. The Big Ape (Dub_Mix)

Don’t miss out on this beautiful new mix, simply stream and download it below. Also, share your thoughts and opinions in the comments section.

Back to top button