B3nchMarQ – ASPEN 2

SA authority, finally unveils their highly anticipated project titled “ASPEN 2” as a follow-up to their highly-successful “ASPEN EP” of the past campaign.

You know the duo of Pjay and Tkay have managed to different their craft and artistry, their lines, skills and bars in the game.

Yet, their resolve has remained top notch that they even masterminded their “We Had Hope Album” in the same year as a world of stunning releases.

That buzz has just been the same for the boys this term with a world of stunning releases too numerous to match.

To this length and extent, we have seen such jams as “Left The City,” “Tango,” with Blaklez, “Bang Bang,” as well as the recently dropped “Hyperbolic Chamber,” with Flame.

Only thing is the fact that are back with “ASPEN 2” and they make this body of work a total of 12 stunning records of the fire and flames.

As well as the finesse and excellence which they made of the project of musical art; they also got the support of some of the finest names in the game.

Acts such as Blaklez, B.O.Y Wonder, Zoocci Coke Dope, 3TW01, DJ Sumbody, Thebe, Priddy Ugly, Flame, as well as the production skills of Mashbeatz, Iceman Beatz and 2Sly.

You know this is perhaps one of the finest projects on these streets this season and you definitely do not want to pass on “ASPEN 2” of .

Simply cop a dose, then be sure to share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.


1. Winter (feat. Blaklez & OG Wonder)

2. Get It While You Can

3. 9000 Feet (feat. Zooci Coke Dope)

4. Dese (feat. 3TWO1, DJ Sumbody & Thebe)

5. Living Large (feat. Priddy Ugly)

6. Hyperbolic Chamber (feat. Flame)

7. She Wants the Strokes

8. Se La VI

9. Tango (feat. Blaklez)

10. Saw Me Come Up

11. War

12. Congratulations / Safe Landing

Back to top button