Connect with us


Ayanda Jiya – Queen EP




has finally decided to visit the timeliness with her lights as champions the project “Queen ” declaring her status.

It’s been 10 years since Sibongile Ayanda Sizwesiyanda Jiya made her way to the front of the line, as a sensational singer and performer.

has been a part of the whole community of Mzansi music players with the depth of emotion pours out on her entries.

So far, has also teamed up with quite a number of hitmakers, who have moved her brand forward in great dimensions, talking about the likes of A-Reece and Stogie T.

The last time she served such a rich display of talent was on the “Ayandastand Album” about two years ago. in the meantime, she has shown up with a few scorching singles like “Love Me” with Kwesta.


  1. No Games Ft. Flvme
  2. Talk To Me
  3. Love Me Ft. Kwesta
  4. Let Me In
  5. Don’t You Forget Ft. A-Reece
  6. Remember
  7. Mr Smooth Ft. Stogie T

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *