Connect with us


Afro Brotherz – The Lands EP




have landed another hit project in the bag, and to that, they have titled it “The Lands EP”, as an accepted order.

Two strong potential competitors decided to go for gold and the result was the creation of the stunning music group, that now takes the shine as .

From time to time, and season in and out, they have proven themselves on the decks as two scorching individuals with the mind to change the face of Mzansi music.

To that end, we have received multiple and numerous hits in the form of “Bambelela” with and Sir , not to mention their timeless presentation on the followers’ appreciation series.

This time, it is a major elevation from the streets, as they champion the EP which features 10 massive and scorching tracks.


  1. Bayede
  2. Blue Ocean
  3. Coverage
  4. Expressive
  5. Ikan Yothando (feat. Mr Chillax & TRM SA)
  6. Indawo
  7. Madiba
  8. uVeza
  9. Vintage Tribe
  10. Black & White (feat. TRM SA)

Listen, and download. Share your thoughts and opinions in the comment section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *