Entertainment News

Fetty Wap – Lucky No. 7

The New Jersey rapper, Fetty Wap is back with yet another impressive effort dubbed “Lucky No. 7.”, as the title implies, it is a 7-tracks mixtape and Fetty Wap decides to drop the project on the 7th day of the month, “Lucky No. 7.” Follows suit with the likes of Yo Gotti, Bryson Tiller and PartyNextDoor.

This comes as a surprise for fans as the talented rapper appropriately drops the mixtape to celebrate his 26th birthday. So, his birthday is 7th, the mixtape contains 7 tracks and it is being released on the 7th in 2017. 7 definitely appears to be the only lucky number here.

The mixtape is a follow up to the Zoovier tape which was released last year and Fetty Wap joined forces with Boogey Beatz, Tim May Beatz, Ace Bankz and more for the production without any guest appearances, see tracklist below.


  1. “Got A Thang”
  2. “Stay Down”
  3. “Feelings”
  4. “Money In The Bank”
  5. “Don’t Know What To Do”
  6. “Playa No More”
  7. “Get Back”

“Lucky No. 7.” Appears to be Fetty Wap’s most fascinating project yet! As it cabinets all the finest assets the artist as a creative gem.

This compilation is meant to keep the lovely and loyal fans their toes as we await the release of the much anticipated “King Zoo” sophomore album which is scheduled for release in the later months of this year 2017 & led by the single “Aye.” along with a music video.

You can the 7-tracks mixtape below via YouTube and wish Fetty Wap a 26th happy birthday in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button