Connect with us

Entertainment News

Calvin Harris ft. Pharrell, Katy Perry, & Big Sean – Feels




We don’t know if you can feel it but it feels like summer around here. This is as Swedish superstar Calvin Harris calls on a star-studded cast made up of Big Sean, Pharrell, and Katy Perry on a new tune titled “Feels”.

In essence, “Feels” is an absolutely feel-good music and with the abundance of musical talent on display it is only natural that the effort rocks and grooves. Disclaimer – “Feels” also packs an addictive spice and your replay button might not forgive your behaviour.

Importantly, you should just expect the dope lyrical lines, top-notch celestial vocals, content that wows and a masterclass delivery that’s sensational.

For Calvin Harris, this is yet the continuation of his roll as well as the anticipation of his upcoming project. “Feels” streams off his anticipated “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1” abum which drops on June 30th.

In fact, over the past couple of months, Calvin Harris has dropped such industry colonizing efforts including “Slide” with Frank Ocean & Migos, “Heatstroke” featuring Young Thug, & “Rollin” with Future & Khalid. Now, he brings Katy Perry, Pharrell and Big Sean aboard to bless music fans.

You already need to get into the depths of this sensation. Simply stream and share your thoughts and opinion in the comments section below.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *