Entertainment News

2 Chainz – Pretty Girls Like Trap Music Album

The much-anticipated “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” album of American superstar, 2 Chainz is here. The album is a 16-track body of work that features the likes of global music icons including Drake, Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Jhené Aiko, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla $ign and others.

The album has been making the waves lately. Especially because the Atlanta native was barred from getting into his own album listening party by cops. Also of notable mention about the buzz the “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” album has generated is with the track titled “Realize”, which features Nicki Minaj.

There, Nicki had thrown massive shade at Remy Ma, alleging that Papoose wrote the diss song “Shether”. The duo of Nicki Minaj and Remy Ma continue to aim at each other’s jugular.

However, “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” is the latest sensation that promises to colonize the circuit for weeks to come. The already released efforts off the project of musical art already stuns and have generated much frenzied excitement in anticipation of the album.

Songs such as “Good Drank” featuring Gucci Mane and Quavo, “4 AM” featuring Travis Scott, “Big Amount,” featuring Drake, and “It’s A Vibe” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, and Trey Songz.

Cop the “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” album of 2 Chainz and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist –
1. Saturday Night
2. Riverdale Rd
3. Good Drank ft. Gucci Mane & Quavo
4. 4 AM ft. Travis Scott
5. Door Swangin’
6. Realize ft. Nicki Minaj
7. Pool Fool ft. Swae Lee
8. Big Amount ft. Drake
9. It’s A Vibe ft. Jhené Aiko, Trey Songz & Ty Dolla $ign
10. Rolls Royce Bitch
11. Sleep When U Die
12. Trap Check
13. Blue Cheese ft. Migos
14. OG Kush Diet
15. Bailan ft. Pharrell
16. Burglar Bars ft. Monica

Back to top button